Categorized | News 1

Sohag University Council Honors recipients at the University Incentive Award.

Council Sohag University, headed by Dr. Safa Mahmoud Mr. Acting President of the University and the presence of Dr. Ayman Abdel-Moneim provincial governor, faculty recipients of incentive University Award.

He received the award from Dr. Fahim Fathy Hegazy Assistant Professor Faculty of Arts and Antiquities, Dr. Abdul Alim Saad Suleiman teacher and Plant Protection, Faculty of Agriculture Department, Dr. Hany Ahmed Fouad teacher and Plant Protection Department, Faculty of Agriculture Department.
It is noted that the university withheld discretionary awards and scientific excellence, due to the lack of requisite their own conditions.


Leave a Reply