Categorized | News 1, news and events


Prof. Kareem Musleh Saleh, Dean of the Faculty, faculty members, the assistant staff and the administrative staff of the faculty welcome the members of the Quality and Accreditation Team

Prof. Ahmed Mohamed El-Shennawy                                  Chairman of the team

Prof. Atef Abdulsalam Awadallah                                          a member

Prof. Hamdi Ahmed Mohammed                                           a member

Prof. Wafaa Yousry Ibrahim                                                   a member

Leave a Reply